Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Prospect Pediatrics PA

Pediatricians located in Belleville, NJ

19 total reviews

Prospect Pediatrics PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prospect Pediatrics PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wirmarie M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Kara, as my son calls her, is great. She is a great addition to the practice.
Wirmarie M.
Submitted 10/23/19
I love Dr. Okoh, she is caring and great. My kids love her. I don't even mind the wait because she takes her time with all her patients as a doctor should.
Hector V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Good
Sunny C.
Submitted 10/07/19
It was okay
Ileanna M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience .
Keilah D.
Submitted 08/16/19
I love it that they hear us out on any concerns on our children and never let us leave feeling still confused
Jahviel R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent service
Irie M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr.Okoh is a compassionate and super knowledgeable Pediatrician. She keenly observed what was going on with our son and made recommendations based on all of his history and her professional experience. She was so sweet with our son and her bedside manner is awesome. Doesn’t rush you and answered all of our questions!
Jaden G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Amazing.
Mayah A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Good doctor
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Nice doctor. Took time in explaining & easing out a mother who was having lot of fears about her baby's health and growth. Thank you!
Aiden T.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great experience, didn’t wait long. Every one was wonderful as always.
Adrian M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Amazing service
Kimberly O.
Submitted 03/10/19
The doctor is so caring ! They answer all your questions and make you and your child feel safe !
Kelli J.
Submitted 03/08/19
She is an EXCELLENT doctor!!! She had been his doctor since delivery! We love her and she really loves my son...
ZACKARY B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Okoh has been my our doctor for many years the staff is always so comforting and helpful the best doctor on Earth love always Zoe & Zack
Camila P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I love the ability to make my appointments online. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I rarely wait long for my daughter to see Dr Okoh.
Lesly C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Doctor Kara is very friendly and always willing to listen to any of my conserns and answers all my questions.
Marcella N.
Submitted 02/06/19
We love Dr.Okoh she is amazing nice and actually remembers my sons name when we come in. She listens to what you have to say and makes u feel comfortable when asking questions.thank u Dr. Okho