Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prospect Pediatrics PA

Pediatricians located in Belleville, NJ

8 total reviews

Prospect Pediatrics PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prospect Pediatrics PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiden T.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great experience, didn’t wait long. Every one was wonderful as always.
Adrian M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Amazing service
Kimberly O.
Submitted 03/10/19
The doctor is so caring ! They answer all your questions and make you and your child feel safe !
Kelli J.
Submitted 03/08/19
She is an EXCELLENT doctor!!! She had been his doctor since delivery! We love her and she really loves my son...
ZACKARY B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Okoh has been my our doctor for many years the staff is always so comforting and helpful the best doctor on Earth love always Zoe & Zack
Camila P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I love the ability to make my appointments online. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I rarely wait long for my daughter to see Dr Okoh.
Lesly C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Doctor Kara is very friendly and always willing to listen to any of my conserns and answers all my questions.
Marcella N.
Submitted 02/06/19
We love Dr.Okoh she is amazing nice and actually remembers my sons name when we come in. She listens to what you have to say and makes u feel comfortable when asking questions.thank u Dr. Okho